Email:       info@haitianunitedfront.org

Phone:     (312) 310 - 4357

Address: 1900 B Asbury Street

                 Evanston, IL 60201, USA

Haitian United Front
of the Diaspora

The United Front of the Haitian Diaspora’s (UFHD or UF) is an advocacy organization whose work is to unite and strengthen the worldwide Haitian Diaspora and its supporters, in order to enhance the economic, health, and social wellbeing of all of Haiti’s children. Our mission is to also ensure and protect the right of every citizen to be involved in the decision-making processes that affect them.

Quick Links

© 2019 Haitian United Front of the Diaspora.  All Rights Reserved.

To mobilize Haitians in the Diaspora to reintegrate into Haitian society in order to,  alongside our fellow Haitians inside the country, contribute in helping to develop Haiti into a politically stable, peaceful and prosperous nation where every Haitian can achieve a good quality of life.

Upcoming Events

General Body Meeting: 2/09 Sunday 2 pm Est
Sun, Feb 09
Via our conference line 605-472-5675
Feb 09, 2:00 PM EST
Via our conference line 605-472-5675
MEETING OF THE UNITED FRONT OF THE HAITIAN DIASPORA THIS COMING SUNDAY February 09, 2020 AT 1PM CST / 2PM EST (Haiti, DR, NY, FL, GA, MD...) 8PM Paris via new telephone conference # (see instructions)
Share

United Front News